Home > Taylormade Burner > Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review

Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review

Contents

It all comes down to personal preference, but I was glad to see Taylormade bring their "A" game to the 2009 lineup. Club Type: Driver Gender: Female Shaft Info: Fujikura Sakura Lie Angle SKU: 00274943 Grip: Golf Pride Tour Velvet. 1 New:...TaylorMade Burner 2009 9.5° Driver Stiff Flex Graphite 534205 $94.99Buy It NowFree Condition is evaluated by our knowledgeable staff and the used golf club(s) is priced accordingly. I think TM will eventually be in Walmart etc Reply mygolfspy 8 years ago I agree with you about the tour presence but Wal-Mart I don;t see. his comment is here

shaft after doing a bit of reading up on it as well. We have an article coming up in the next few weeks about that very thing. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. 0 TaylorMade Burner 2009 Started by G.Review , Nov 15 2008 01:56 PM Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Please log in to TM is making it right and sending me a new club, but through DICKS sporting goods. http://taylormadegolf.com/product-specs.html

Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review

As the ground starts getting a little softer I am thinking of delofting so I don't loose the ball in a plug (this thing not only gets distance it gets that When you trade-in used golf clubs you add value to your purchase! I will give an update as soon as I demo the 07 with diff.

And also tying different balls will show dramatic differences on monitors as well. Did you like this? Back to top 15 #16 Reckie Reckie Rookie Members 69 posts Member #: 60883 Joined: 07/19/2008 GolfWRX Likes : 2 0 Feedback Score Posted 27 May 2009 - 03:11 PM Taylormade Burner Driver 2008 i have this club but wont swing it til marchISH...

excellent job guys. Taylormade Burner Driver 2007 Share it:Tweet Category: Drivers, Equipment About the Author (Author Profile) Josh is the Publisher of The Hackers Paradise and co-founder of THP Media with his wife Morgan Babbitt. help? http://www.intheholegolf.com/tm-bis/TaylorMade-2009-Burner-Iron-Set.html GRIP: Taylor Made.

Sam Jones says: September 20, 2009 at 5:47 pm I am also having trouble to decide which driver to choose i love the burner series as i have a taylormade burner Taylormade Burner 2.0 Irons My response was that I probably got a couple of balls off of the heel, but it shouldn't have caused the crack. Nor for sure can i find the face angle of the new burner? Holes where i used to hit 200-225 could consistently be 250-275 and that is long enough to completely change approach shots from fairway woods to high irons.

Taylormade Burner Driver 2007

This make me to put a hard brake of the purchase because there might be further reduction in another few months. https://www.thehackersparadise.com/taylormade-2009-burner-driver-review/ The TaylorMade Burner 2 Driver and TaylorMade R11 Driver are capable models for gift givers...Read More about TaylorMade Burner 2 Driver Vs. Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review Swinging the Burner, you really do feel like you're holding onto one end of a very long stick, certainly a good couple of inches longer than the new R9. Taylormade Burner Driver 2010 Very little wear. 4 Par: Good condition ...TaylorMade Burner Superfast 2009 Stiff Flex 9.5 Driver Golf Club $98.00Buy It Now $65.000 bidsYou are bidding on a TaylorMade Burner Superfast 9.5 degree

Comments (51) Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed « Older Comments Sites That Link to this Post The Hackers Paradise − Taylormade R9 460 Driver Review | June 3, 2009 Ken this content Wow, I cannot believe the difference now off the tee, a beautiful draw is easily achieved with tremendous length. It's all about the shaft. Administrator says: September 20, 2009 at 4:21 pm G, I would tell you to definitely try it out. Taylormade Burner Irons Specs

If interested, check out our fitting site to learn more about our philosophy and process. on the shaft? Reply mygolfspy 8 years ago Chris, You could honestly do that with almost every head on the market…as long as you get the right launch parameters. weblink Thank you for any imput on my questions.

I still have hope for it though. Taylormade Burner Plus Irons Specs My best three shots were 300, 290, and 285 yards. For the 09 burner, regular, not TP, what is the face angle? 10.5 stiff? 9.5 stiff?

AThe trade-in value is slightly higher than the resale price.

The combination of elements that gives the Burner irons meaningful distance is being called SuperFast Technology, something that means a lot more in these irons than it did in previous models. Thankfully, I was able to grab a replacement right then and there, but I'm a bit concerned I may run into the same issue down the road. I launched it lower, not as far, and a ball speed of around 149mph. Taylormade Burner Driver 2012 See our huge selection of golf carts, golf balls, golf drivers, golf gifts, golf shoes, golf irons, golf accessories, golf bags, golf putters, golf wedges, hybrid golf clubs, golf apparel, ladies

The only thing that put our testers off was the look of the club – the dual crown does make it a little bulbous, but performance-wise this stacked up with the I now face the dilema of the R9 which looks AWESOME. Very nice driver. check over here Please be more clear and explain..