Home > Taylormade Burner > Taylormade Burner Superfast 2.0 Driver Review

Taylormade Burner Superfast 2.0 Driver Review

Contents

But when you find a driver that works, there is no need to adjust anything. Join Date Feb 2009 Location Sioux Falls, SD Posts 24,113 Member 262 Handicap 4.9 GHIN Thanks 1,794 Thanked 3,691 Times in 1,583 Posts Alright, as everyone on here knows I was Kevin You are right, regular (not TP) Burner SuperFast 2.0. If you prefer a closed face and a draw then you would most likely be better off with the regular version, just because it's not TP doesn't mean it's crap. http://scriptgratuit.com/taylormade-burner/taylormade-burner-superfast-2-0-driver.html

Sign Up Now encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?> logo-golf Created with Sketch. Before I could not throw my hands and had to hold off or else *SNAP* and a nasty, nasty hook flew into the pine straw. You set the club down and have a tremendous amount of confidence over the ball. You can alter its loft/Lie angles. http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/topic/416315-taylormade-burner-superfast-tp-driver-review/

Taylormade Burner Superfast 2.0 Driver Review

I'm a 59 year old golfer who has been playing for 4 years and am a 15 handicap .with this club I'm able to swing slower and with more control but I can work it too, cut or draw. Join Date Feb 2009 Location Sioux Falls, SD Posts 24,113 Member 262 Handicap 4.9 GHIN Thanks 1,794 Thanked 3,691 Times in 1,583 Posts I am really starting to like looking at Thanks 44,714 Thanked 14,497 Times in 6,008 Posts Nice review sfahrney, I enjoyed the SF2.0 when I hit it at the Kingdom, but I saw the best numbers with the R-11,

The key to this driver is that it allows you to back off a little bit to worry about tempo and accuracy, and the superfast part will help it speed up The feel off the face is great and for me the shaft length is no problem as Im 603 and it feels fine. I'm so happy that they eliminated that dual crown design. Taylormade Burner Driver Review 2007 Sound:I have dabbled around with the Pro V1x, Nike One Tour D, and Penta TP with this club.Great, solid sound, a titch louder than a Titleist driver, but I love it.Not

The time now is 10:57 PM. Taylormade Burner Superfast Driver Review It wasn’t just love at first swing, I think that’s because of the fact that it is much lighter than any other driver I’ve used before. Thanks. Today, I just picked up a Supertri TP 9.5 with a RIP 70 stiff and it's stock 45" in length.

The Fubuki, straight off, is just a great shaft and that has a great kick and very stable at impact and smoooooooth. Taylormade Burner Driver 2012 Back to top 7 #8 wmblake2000 wmblake2000 Major Winner Advanced Members 3,010 posts Member #: 33930 Joined: 07/07/2007 Location:Los Angeles GolfWRX Likes : 1061 7 Feedback Score Posted 16 In that time I have definitely seen my share of ground breaking drivers hit the market. Esox says: April 19, 2011 at 2:17 pm High launch, low spin, and extra yards.

Taylormade Burner Superfast Driver Review

Cancel Unsubscribe Working... https://www.thehackersparadise.com/forum/showthread.php?19534-Burner-Superfast-2-0-TP-Review Back to top 5 #6 SwingBlues SwingBlues We are the Old Dark Navy Blues Advanced Members 2,727 posts Member #: 44148 Joined: 12/18/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 269 29 Feedback Taylormade Burner Superfast 2.0 Driver Review I really would like to cut the length down to 44.5 or 44.25, but we will have to wait for some on course testing. Taylormade Burner Driver Review 2009 The feel and forgiveness at impact was very good even if the sound was a little dull due to the shape and size of the head.

Thain says: April 19, 2011 at 6:37 am Reat review partner!!! this content They're very convincing and will definitely work. Light weight, great looking and stellar feel help make this grip one of the best stock grip offerings I can remember finding in quite a long time. I'll answer this....for you, it's probably not worth it. Taylormade Burner Superfast 2.0 3 Wood

What I have found is that even though the head is light, I am still able to keep my tempo, since the stock swingweight is D4. A dual crown, with the smaller of the two crowns on top, allows extra weight to be pulled back low and deep in the head to increase carry and distance. I felt that this was a result of the 45.5" shaft. weblink Posts 146,120 Member 3 Handicap Thanks 13,209 Thanked 198,269 Times in 41,820 Posts Can I ask how you came about the ranking system (numbers)?

Actually, by the end of the testing, I felt the graphics helped me take the club back to the inside just a bit more. (ala the "Detour"). Taylormade Burner Superfast 2.0 Driver Review Golf Digest And remove other annoying "stuff" in between posts? Simply Brilliant.) Ok, back to the review.

While the SFTP 2.0 sets up for a fade, (2* open face and a toe-weight) the SFTP 2.0 can still work the ball both right and left.

I'm telling you it is like you're not even holding a club it's so light even compared to an R11 which is lighter than most other drivers I've used. Perfect trajectory and picked up about 8 mph in ball speed. I’ve fielded a lot of questions about that additional half inch and really for me it hasn’t affected me negatively at all. Matrix Ozik Xcon 4.8 Shaft Specs Still, the SuperFast TP is one of the fleetest drivers in TaylorMade's arsenal, thanks to a longer than normal shaft (46 inches) and an aggressively shaped clubhead design.

About Press Copyright Creators Advertise Developers +YouTube Terms Privacy Policy & Safety Send feedback Test new features Loading... Tell us what you think here. $299; SuperFast 2.0 TP $399 taylormadegolf.com Related • Buy TaylorMade drivers | Buy TaylorMade clubs • The Shop blog: TaylorMade pros and clubs • More Garcia -9 $1,980,000 2 J. http://scriptgratuit.com/taylormade-burner/taylormade-burner-2009-driver-review.html Mark Crossfield 127,001 views 8:02 TaylorMade R15 Driver 430cc (Smaller Head) - Duration: 9:50.

There really is no magic club for everyone. Driver: Big Bertha 518 3 Wood: RBZ 13* Hybos: Trilogy 17*, 21* & 24* Irons: AP2 714 5-PW Wedges: 54* & 50* Vokey Putter: Newport 2 Reply With Quote 03-15-2011,04:22 PM Mark Crossfield 90,526 views 5:39 Jason Day tests the new Burner SuperFast 2.0 TP - Duration: 2:10. Covert Driver 3 Deep XHP's J40 Wedges Method Putter Reply With Quote 01-11-2011,01:32 PM #6 CharlieMoy View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Banned Join Date Nov 2009 Location West Chester,

Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable. In the bag: M1 Driver with PX HZRDUS Yellow M1 3 wood KING F7 Hybrid 816 H1 23* J15 CB irons 5-PW Vokey SM6 50, 54, 58 Spider Limited Red Reply Add it all up, and TaylorMade says the Burner SuperFast 2.0 is 5 yards longer than last year's model. Home New Posts Forum New Posts FAQ Calendar Community Member List Forum Actions Mark Forums Read Quick Links Today's Posts View Site Leaders Top Posters of the Month/Year Enable Top Stats

Wow was I ever wrong, everything immediately changed the second THP got a hold of them and some in hand pictures were posted.